Contact Us

 
 
  Name Mobile Number Designation Email ID
Sales Numbers Ram Agarwal 9846004786 Finance Manager ram@starsoftsolutions.com
  Rangesh Dhyani 9879830303 Manager - Marketing rangesh@starsoftsolutions.com
  Sandeep Doshi 9825123695 Manager - Sales sandeep@starsoftsolutions.com
  Zainab Doshi 9825400051 Operations Manager Operations
 
Support Personnel Pradeep Patidar 9377763104 Technical Head Corporate pradeep@starsoftsolutions.com
  Manoj Purohit 9377763115 Sales / Support manoj@starsoftsolutions.com
  Adnan Kinkhabwala 9377763106 Techno-commercial  
  Satish 93777631?? Techno-Commercial Saurashtra
  Sachin Hirani 9377763112 BDM – Saurashtra sachin@starsoftsolutions.com
  Suyog Merekar 9377763116 BDM – South Gujarat suyog@starsoftsolutions.com
  Jitendra Bhatt 9016933793 Techno-Commercial  
 
Accounts Personnel Angad Sahni 0261-3992460 Accounts  
  Ashwini 0261-3992460 Dispatch  
  Hitesh Gole 9376663113 Collection